All TEANA members are eligible to serve on TEANA Committees. TEANA Committee work is an excellent way to network and learn with fellow members, AND give back to the expediting community.

Join a committee today!
For the PDF form, click here

Participation Is Easy!

  • No travel or cost – all meetings are via toll free teleconference line
  • Most committees meet (via teleconference) monthly for approximate one hour discussion.
  • Participation in every call is encouraged, but not required (We understand that personal and professional conflicts will occur).   For your convenience, minutes are distributed after each call to keep you in the loop on discussions and plans.

Your Participation Helps TEANA and the Industry!

  • Committee work is the vehicle for TEANA to carry out its mission.  

Your Participation Helps YOU! 

  • Committee members benefit from the opportunity to network with peers and colleagues via monthly conference calls and cooperative projects.    Through their involvement, committee members learn about new resources and gain new insights that they can apply to their companies.   
  • Committee members are recognized for volunteering time and expertise to help TEANA. Involvement at the committee level is encouraged to be eligible to run for a Board position.  

You can participate in more than one committee; meetings are not held at the same time. To sign up, e-mail your committee(s) of choice to [email protected] or fill out the committee sign up form and send it in to us today! 

Social Committee/Annual Conference Planning
Walter Kaszycki AB&M Logistics
Chris White DTH Expeditors
Igor Komisarchik DKP Express
John Schumacher Ace Logistics
Rhonda Schroeder Royal Expediting
Member Services Committee
Bobby Snyder Fyda Freightliner
Mike Johnson Load One
Walter Kaszycki AB&M Logistics
Andrew Gallegos Great Lakes Partners Insurance 
Zoey Top Walter McDougall
Legislative/Regulatory Committee
Steve Sample, Chair Tyme It Transportation 
Hank Seaton, Advisor Seaton & Husk
Dan Boaz
Justin Peroli
Gary Dietsch Load One
Scott Flint Square One Transportation & Logistics
Scott Fulkerson Barrett Directline
Chuck King Bolt Express
Dave Large Bolt Express
Brad Backhus Universal Traffic Service
Mike Mitchell Bolt Express
James Tropf Tenpoint Expediting Services